Staff

You are here

United Way of the Greater Capital Region Staff

Shane Albertin, Vice President of Information Technology and Administration
SAlbertin@unitedwaygcr.org, Ext. 123

Laura Alpert, Senior Vice President of Resource Development
LAlpert@unitedwaygcr.org, Ext. 122

Lisa Audi, Senior Vice President of Marketing and Communications
LAudi@unitedwaygcr.org, Ext. 115

Liz Cifarelli, Human Resources Administrator
ECifarelli@unitedwaygcr.org, Ext. 117

Guy Cooper, Resource Development Manager
GCooper@unitedwaygcr.org, Ext. 114

Courtney DeKorp, Office Assistant
CDekorp@unitedwaygcr.org, Ext. 119

Laurelee Dever, Statewide SEFA Director
LDever@sefanys.org, Ext. 129

Abbie Farrar, Accounting Manager
AFarrar@unitedwaygcr.org, Ext. 138

Peg Kane, Office Manager
PKane@unitedwaygcr.org, Ext. 100

Michaelle Mugisha, Community Impact Manager
MMugish@unitedwaygcr.org, Ext. 128

Jim Mulligan, Vice President of Donor Relations
JMulligan@unitedwaygcr.org, Ext. 112

Alicia Otis, Accounting Assistant
AOtis@unitedwaygcr.org, Ext. 116

Tracy Randle, Program Director, CA$H Coalition
TRandle@unitedwaygcr.org, Ext. 131

David Scott, Senior Vice President of Finance and Administration
DScott@unitedwaygcr.org, Ext. 139

Melissa Stephens, Director of Resource Development
MStephens@unitedwaygcr.org, Ext. 145

Rushka Tcholakova, Senior Vice President of Community Impact 
Rushka@unitedwaygcr.org, Ext. 130

Erica Warner, Resource Development Manager
EWarner@unitedwaygcr.org, Ext. 136

Kelly Willsey, Accounting Assistant
KWillsey@unitedwaygcr.org, Ext. 127