Staff

You are here

United Way of the Greater Capital Region Staff

Shane Albertin, Director of Information Technology
SAlbertin@unitedwaygcr.org, Ext. 123

Laura Alpert, Senior Vice President of Resource Development
LAlpert@unitedwaygcr.org., Ext. 122

Lisa Audi, Senior Vice President Marketing and Communications
LAudi@unitedwaygcr.org., Ext. 115

Liz Cifarelli, Office and Human Resources Administrator
ECifarelli@unitedwaygcr.org, Ext. 117

Guy Cooper, Resource Development Manager
GCooper@unitedwaygcr.org, Ext. 124

Laurelee Dever, Statewide SEFA Director
LDever@sefanys.org, 518-782-7332

Abbie Farrar, Accounting Manager
AFarrar@unitedwaygcr.org, Ext. 138

Brian T. Hassett, President and Chief Executive Officer
BHassett@unitedwaygcr.org, Ext. 111

Michaelle Mugisha, Community Program Manager
MMugisha@unitedwaygcr.org, Ext. 128

Jim Mulligan, Vice President of Donor Relations
JMulligan@unitedwaygcr.org, Ext. 112

Tracy Randle, Program Director, CA$H Coalition
TRandle@unitedwaygcr.org, Ext. 131

David Scott, Controller                                                                                                                                                                                                                DScott@unitedwaygcr.org, Ext. 139

Melissa Stephens, Director of Resource Development
MStephens@unitedwaygcr.org, Ext. 145

Michael Taglione, Capital Region SEFA Administrator
MTaglione@unitedwaygcr.org, Ext. 113

Rushka Tcholakova, Senior Vice President of Community Impact  
rushka@unitedwaygcr.org, Ext. 130

Erica Warner, Resource Development Manager
EWarner@unitedwaygcr.org, Ext. 136

Kelly Willsey, Accounting Assistant                                                                                                                                                                                           KWillsey@unitedwaygcr.org, Ext. 127