Staff

You are here

United Way of the Greater Capital Region Staff

Shane Albertin, Director of Information Technology
SAlbertin@unitedwaygcr.org, Ext. 123

Laura Alpert, Senior Vice President of Resource Development
LAlpert@unitedwaygcr.org., Ext. 122

Lisa Audi, Senior Vice President Marketing and Communications
LAudi@unitedwaygcr.org., Ext. 115

Liz Cifarelli, Office and Human Resources Administrator
ECifarelli@unitedwaygcr.org, Ext. 117

Guy Cooper, Resource Development Manager
GCooper@unitedwaygcr.org, Ext. 124

Laurelee Dever, Statewide SEFA Director
LDever@sefanys.org, 518-782-7332

Chris Dorgler, Accounts Receivable Associate

CDorgler@unitedwaygcr.org, Ext. 127

Abbie Farrar, Accounting Manager
AFarrar@unitedwaygcr.org, Ext. 138

Marion Frowein, Accounting Manager
MFrowein@unitedwaygcr.org, Ext. 139

Brian T. Hassett, President and Chief Executive Officer
BHassett@unitedwaygcr.org, Ext. 111

Michaelle Mugisha, Community Program Manager
MMugisha@unitedwaygcr.org, Ext. 128

Jim Mulligan, Vice President of Donor Relations
JMulligan@unitedwaygcr.org, Ext. 112

Tracy Randle, Program Director, CA$H Coalition
TRandle@unitedwaygcr.org, Ext. 131

Melissa Stephens, Director of Resource Development
MStephens@unitedwaygcr.org, Ext. 145

Michael Taglione, Chief Financial Officer / Chief Operations Officer
MTaglione@unitedwaygcr.org, Ext. 113

Rushka Tcholakova, Senior Vice President of Community Impact  
rushka@unitedwaygcr.org, Ext. 130

Lisa Steagall-Thurman, Capital Region SEFA Administrator
LThurman@unitedwaygcr.org, Ext. 116

Erica Warner, Resource Development Manager
EWarner@unitedwaygcr.org, Ext. 136