Staff

You are here

United Way of the Greater Capital Region Staff

 

Shane Albertin, Director of Information Technology
SAlbertin@unitedwaygcr.org, Ext. 123

Laura Alpert, Senior Vice President of Resource Development
LAlpert@unitedwaygcr.org., Ext. 122

Lisa Audi, Senior Vice President Marketing and Communications
LAudi@unitedwaygcr.org., Ext. 115

Liz Cifarelli, Office and Human Resources Administrator
ECifarelli@unitedwaygcr.org, Ext. 117

Guy Cooper, Resource Development Manager
GCooper@unitedwaygcr.org, Ext. 124

Laurelee Dever, Statewide SEFA Director
LDever@sefanys.org, 518-782-7332

Abbie Farrar, Accounting Manager
AFarrar@unitedwaygcr.org, Ext. 138

Marion Frowein, Accounting Manager
MFrowein@unitedwaygcr.org, Ext. 139

Brian T. Hassett, President and Chief Executive Officer
BHassett@unitedwaygcr.org, Ext. 111

Dian Lin, Accounts Receivable Associate
DLin@unitedwaygcr.org, Ext. 127

Michaelle Mugisha, Community Program Manager
MMugisha@unitedwaygcr.org, Ext. 128

Jim Mulligan, Vice President of Donor Relations
JMulligan@unitedwaygcr.org, Ext. 112

Marlane Owens, Special Events Coordinator
MOwens@unitedwaygcr.org, Ext. 120

Tracy Randle, Program Director, CA$H Coalition
TRandle@unitedwaygcr.org, Ext. 131

Melissa Stephens, Donor Relations Manager Federated Campaigns
MStephens@unitedwaygcr.org, Ext. 145

Michael Taglione, Chief Financial Officer / Chief Operations Officer
MTaglione@unitedwaygcr.org, Ext. 113

Lisa Steagall-Thurman, Capital Region SEFA Administrator
LThurman@unitedwaygcr.org, Ext. 116