Staff

United Way of the Greater Capital Region Staff

    

Shane Albertin, Vice President of IT and Facilities
SAlbertin@unitedwaygcr.org, Phone: 518-640-2423

Lisa Audi, Senior Vice President of Marketing and Communications
LAudi@unitedwaygcr.org, Phone: 518-640-2415

Liz Cifarelli, Office and Human Resources Administrator
ECifarelli@unitedwaygcr.org, Phone: 518-640-2417

Roslyn Cardish, Director of Strategic Engagement & Partnerships
Roz@unitedwaygcr.org, Phone: 518-640-2378

Guy Cooper, Resource Development Manager
GCooper@unitedwaygcr.org, Phone: 518-640-2414

Jessica Cuoccio, Community Impact Apprentice
CIApprentice@unitedwaygcr.org, Phone: 518-640-2365

Courtney DeKorp, Office Assistant
CDekorp@unitedwaygcr.org, Phone: 518-456-2360

Laurelee Dever, Statewide SEFA Director
LDever@sefanys.org, Phone: 518-640-2369

Peter Gannon, President and Chief Executive Officer
Peter@unitedwaygcr.org, Phone: 518-456-2200

Michaelle Mugisha,Community Impact Manager
MMugisha@unitedwaygcr.org, Phone: 518-640-2368

Jim Mulligan,Vice President of Donor Relations
JMulligan@unitedwaygcr.org, Phone: 518-640-2412

Alicia Otis, Accounting Assistant
AOtis@unitedwaygcr.org, Phone: 518-640-2416

Sarah Picciotto, SEFA Coordinator, Capital Region
SPicciotto@unitedwaygcr.org, Phone: 518-640-2422

Tracy Randle, Program Director, CA$H Coalition
TRandle@unitedwaygcr.org, Phone: 518-640-2371

Amber Schiller, Chief Financial Officer
ASchiller@unitedwaygcr.org, Phone: 518-640-2379

Sarah Sheehan, Communications Associate
SSheehan@unitedwaygcr.org, Phone: 518-640-2364

Rushka Tcholakova, Senior Vice President of Community Impact 
Rushka@unitedwaygcr.org, Phone: 518-640-2370

Erica Warner, Resource Development Manager
EWarner@unitedwaygcr.org, Phone: 518-640-2376

Kelly Willsey, Finance Manager
KWillsey@unitedwaygcr.org, Phone: 518-640-2357