Organizational Structure

CA$H Executive Committee

Andrea Scott, Coalition Chair/Schenectady Chapter Chair (Economic Solutions Coord. YWCA NENY)

Denise DiNoto, Coalition Vice Chair/Communications Specialist (Consumer Directed Choices)

Tracy Randle, CA$H Coalition Program Director (United Way-GCR)

Richard Zazycki, Rensselaer Chapter Chair (Director-Circles of Mercy)

Melinda Burns, Disability Chapter Chair (Director-Adult Ed Wildwood Programs)

William Morrow, IRS SPEC Relationship Manager

Joanne Passineau, Rensselaer Chapter Co-Chair

Andrea Cowell, Saratoga Chapter Chair (Mechanicville Area Community Services Center)

Nancy Dingee, At Large-Seniors (Director Office of the Aging – Schoharie County)

Mary Olsen, Albany Chapter Co-Chair (Catholic Charities VITA)

Jenn Hyde, Albany Co-Chair (Executive Director Catholic Charities Tri County)

Denelle Baker, Schoharie Chapter Chair (Schoharie SCAP)

Michele Puleo O'Hare, Chair- PR/Marketing Committee (Director of Comm/Dev NABA)

Rushka Tcholakova, At Large-UW (SVP-Community Impact/United Way-GCR)

Susanne Haag, At Large-OTDA (Workforce Program VITA Coordinator - NYS OTDA)

Diane O'Donnell, At Large-FSA (NYS Dept. Taxation & Finance)