Local SEFA Committee

You are here

Regina Conboy
State University of New York at Albany


Maria Harple
Local Committee Chair

NYS Department of Transportation - Region 1


Scott Ray
State Council Representative

NYS Department of Labor


Barbara Zaron


The local SEFA Committee shall be comprised of State employee participants that represent the various employee bargaining units and management in the SEFA region.  Only State employee participants may cast a vote with respect to decisions of the local SEFA Committee.

To volunteer to become a member of the Capital Region SEFA Committee, please contact the SEFA Coordinator at campaign headquarters, (518) 456-2200.